Motley Crue in Moscow

I went to see Motley Crue in concert last night. Never been their fan but they were one of my childhood bands, so I thought I should pay tribute to the old farts. 🙂 They were truly electric and Tommy Lee, despite his heart broken by Pamela Anderson, was definitely the highlight of the show. He stagedived, drank alcohol and passed the bottle on to the audience. During his stagediving he had his earplugs lost or stolen by some fans, so he asked to return them in trade for his underwear. Nobody agreed though.

The only bad thing was that it was absolutely no fun to stand in the middle of a drunk sweaty smoking roaring pushing crowd. I guess I’m too old to enjoy that. 🙂 And even though one from the Crew swore “to the fucking god” that they were coming back next year, I don’t think I was lured.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Motley Crue in Moscow

Leave a Reply

